Home

2018AM_Banner_1200pxWide.jpg

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: Job Board

    CLEVELAND CLINIC FLORIDA Heart & Vascular Center Section of Heart Failure   The Robert and Suzanne Tomsich Department of Cardiology at Cleveland Clinic Florida in Weston, Florida has a faculty ...

  • Posted in: Job Board

    PULMONARY, CRITICAL CARE LUNG TRANSPLANT SPECIALIST   The University of Nebraska Medical Center, (UNMC), Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep & Allergy in Omaha, NE is recruiting dynamic academic ...

  • Posted in: Job Board

    Advanced Lung Disease, Medical Director, Florida Hospital System Orlando, Florida Florida Hospital is establishing an Advanced Lung Disease Institute and is looking for a dynamic and experienced leader ...

  • Profile Picture

    Cardiologist

    Posted in: Job Board

    CARDIOLOGIST The University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health seeks a Cardiologist to join our exceptional multidisciplinary Heart Failure/Transplant Program.  The program encompasses ...

Announcements

  • Symposium Development 2018 Conference Calls

    Wednesday 5/9 @ 11am PDT (6pm UTC) Thursday 5/17 @ 8am PDT (3pm UTC) Wednesday 5/23 @ 1pm PDT (8pm UTC) Tuesday 5/29@ 1pm PDT (8pm UTC) More
  • ISHLT 2019 Call for Symposium Proposals

    Below are links to the 2019 Symposium Proposal Submission Site, the Plenary Lecture Proposal Form and the 2019 Symposium Proposal Required Information PDF: 2019 Symposium Proposal Submission Site ... More
  • New ISHLT Links Newsletter Editor!

    After 7 years of exceptional and dedicated service as Editor of the ISHLT Links Newsletter, Vincent Valentine’s term has expired as of April, 2018. I am pleased to announce that David Weill, MD, will be taking over as the new Editor of the Links Newsletter. ... More

Most Active Members